Art Show

The Westercon 68 / Conjecture 13 / Conchord 27 Art Show will showcase art of Westercon 68 Artist Guest of Honor John Picacio and other artists whose works relate to science fiction, fantasy, gaming, or other similar areas.  There will be a mix of two-dimensional and three-dimensional artwork by professional and fan artists.

The art show will be located in The Golden Ballroom.

Hours:

Setup Open Close/Move Out
Wednesday, July 1 7:00pm – 11:00pm n/a n/a
Thursday, July 2 8:00am – 12:00noon 12:00noon – 6:00pm 6:30pm
Friday, July 3 9:00am – 10:00pm 10:00am – 6:00pm 6:30pm
Saturday, July 4 9:00am – 10:00pm 10:00am – 6:00pm 6:30pm
Sunday, July 5 9:00am – 10:00pm 10:00am – 3:00pm 3:00pm – 9:30pm

As of June 22, the following artists will be in the art show:

Chris Butler sciencecenter.net/butlerart
Peri Charlifu aegeangoods.com
Catherine Cheek catherinecheek.com
Sarah Clemens clemensart.com/fantasy.htm
Tobbie Whitebird Crowe http://www.poemhunter.com/tobbie-whitebird-crowe/ 
Jennifer Garstang mydragonatemyhomework.com
Patricia Hartman patriciahartman.com
Richard Hescox richardhescox.com
Rebecca Hicks little-vampires.com
James Humble humblestudios.com
Bob Keck digitaldreams.com
Tabitha Ladin tabithaladin.com
Cynthia Lohry
Theresa Mather rockfeatherscissors.com
Betsy Mott cornerdoor.com
John Picacio johnpicacio.com
Vicki Ralls  
Atanielle Rowland  
Thomas Rucktenwald thomasrucktenwald.com
Ralph Ryan  
Miguel Salvador morbidnature.blogspot.com
Maia Sanders jade-horse.com
Ellen Siders ellensiders.info
Marie Smith  
Brandy Stark bstarkart.com/main.html
Rick Sternbach ricksternbach.com
Wendy Van Camp indigoskye.com
Katherine Wadey keight.deviantart.com
Frank Walls frankwalls.net

Applications for artists wishing to exhibit in the art show are available here.